The two most annoying videos/songs in the world (And I love them)

Nyan Cat

This video started to trend in 2011. Most people can only tolerate it for about 30 seconds.

So I must be a freak, because I adore it. I even have the mp3. I play it in my car and try to sing along. It’s not easy.

It has led to a bunch of other videos of people’s reactions to the video, cats reactions to the video and people animating their own kitties to the song.

Nyan forever.

Poneis Malditos (Nissan)

I like ponies (a lot). And I do have a fondness for large, 4 x 4 vehicles that can take you places (as a pony lover, these cars are really practical). I also have a lot of respect for Nissan as a brand.

And then they made this:

Poneis Malditos translates to ‘damn ponies’. And the dialogue is asks if you you want ponies under the hood of your work horse car. Then the pony tells you to share the video with ten people or you will have the song stuck in your head forever.

Even if you share it, you’ll have it stuck in your head forever. But you have to love the cheeky pony, wiggling its bum. This is my favourite ad of all time.

But be a good person and share this with your friends. Or you will have these songs stuck in your head forever.

The two most annoying videos/songs in the world (And I love them)

4 thoughts on “The two most annoying videos/songs in the world (And I love them)

Leave a Reply

