My little secret

Fact: At this point in time, I want a rat more than I want a unicorn.

Actually, I’ll take two, thank you very much.

Team Rat
Team Rat!

They will ‘shoulder surf’.Amazing Rat

I will make them fabulous, nutritious meals.

Nom nom
Rats can eat just about anything.

And fun toys out of things I have around the house.

Rat Toy
I could recycle anything to entertain my new pet.

We could play hide and seek.

I wouldn't hide since I'm much bigger

And they would display great athletic ability.

Balance - they have it.

And help me with my writing.

Spell check!

Enough said – I want one in my life.

P.S. Rats can beat the sh*t out of cats.

My little secret

2 thoughts on “My little secret

Leave a Reply

