Prof Bella: Absolutly Guaranteed

Anyone that’s stopped at an intersection in Johannesburg will have received a leaflet from various doctors (not the medical kind) and professors (not the academic kind) that can solve all your problems. They usually have names like Doctor Num Num or Professor Mandasai (freshly qualified from somewhere I’ve never heard of). But none of them have fluffy names, none until Prof. Bella – The Spell Casting King.

Prof. Bella’s leaflet is small. And double sided on glossy paper. This is something new. Even though the spelling is poor and the general ideas the same, I’m really taken with what Prof. Bella has to offer.

The first thing Prof. Bella can help you with is the Money Spell.

I wonder if he does this to himself?

I have no idea what Power Money Spells are and what he means by Financial Life, but I might be firing my firing my financial advisor. He doesn’t guarantee a Salary Increase or the Have Much in Your Business. But Prof. Bella does. Absolutly.

But if you’re not interested in money, you could try out the Love Spell.

It's so vague you almost want to call

I’m a little wary, because I do not want to get babies and ancestral healing sounds like something Marvin Gaye would do. I don’t really want a long illness and I don’t mind if people are jealousy of me. But for once he’s not saying how he can increase my penis size and give me a good, strong erection.

And the Money Spell must be great, because it’s reinforced on the Love Spell side of the leaflet.

Prof. Bella even has a non-existent website. Trust me, I’ve been trying to get onto it all week.

The things I would do to surf this site...

I haven’t called the number yet. But I should. He sounds legit.

Prof Bella: Absolutly Guaranteed

35 thoughts on “Prof Bella: Absolutly Guaranteed

    1. It would seem so. Apparently these guys are getting most of their business from the upper classes and their practices tend to be in up market areas.

      I have a huge collection of these pamphlets. I should scan more in and post them.

      1. I am surprised especially at the upper classes, but then maybe not. Some people have more money than sense! I wrote a post about parking scams – it’s a new form of street begging in Portugal and seems elsewhere in the world. It amazed me even more, that some of my readers would PAY these people.

      2. I honestly don’t know who falls for things like that. But I am curious and think I might see one of these guys some time. That would make an excellent story.

      1. Rose says:

        Hi. Really?????? He just casted a spell to bring my ex back 2-3 days ago. Should i expect this to work ? tell me more if you can. I think this spell caster is 100% genuine and offers amazing guidance also.

  1. guani says:

    livetemple@yahoo.com spell caster did a healing spell for me and right now am very ok,, i was suffering from hernia before till a friend referred me to this great spell caster whom then cure me with his powerful spell, I really thank him for his good deeds.

  2. Rebecca says:

    It took me a long time to think about this testimony! this man wiseindividualspell@gmail.com helped me so much lately that I really wanted to express all the feelings I have since I met him. Of course, I am really happy that he reunited us. Yet, what I will remember from that fantastic experience he made me live with this spell, it s that he have always been a very kind and sincere person. Now I consider him like a confident, and not only a simple spell caster. he remind me a lot of my grandmother who was counting me many stories about voodoo when I was young. he a rare person and I m glad that I met him. I can feel all his spiritual goodness in all the emails he wrote to me, from the first day until now! I ll be forever thankful.

  3. David says:

    Dear Dr.Zack Balo

    I just want to thank you for the Business Success Spell. This helped me to get a new job on December 16th in Immigration Law. Although the pay is very low, I have been given the opportunity to re-train and get back into an industry which I was most happy in 12 years ago so I now I can make a new life for me and my family, email to reach this man wiseindividualspell@gmail.com,Thankyou.

  4. Truidiet says:

    Hahaha, this is awsome! We get a lot of these in Bloemfontein as well, and regularly stick new ones onto our notice board in the office to make fun of. Incredible how they can help other people to win the lottery but never manage to win it themselves…

    1. We should set up a cultural exchange and post these to each other – see what is on offer at either place.

      I have a theory that it’s a human traffic circle that kidnaps folks.

  5. keels says:

    I am sorry you are reading this message like this, I just see its a way of helping who will need the kind of help i got.I have been scammed by three casters that promised me and get my money trying all my means to stop the divorce my man wanted from me..i love him and i cant stand loosing him to another..my little girl will be sad with that and i cant face telling her how her father left me..i was so desperate to keep my marriage and i see that as all i can live for..i seek everywhere to stop the divorce..i seek spiritual helps to get things right but all i talked with never did anything for me..I saw a caster that helped me though and i even met her in person during my spell cast..i got my recent from an old woman..she did a mighty spell for me and now, all my husband says is about our upcoming wedding anniversary… Write me keels_rachel@yahoo.com

  6. Sandy says:

    Sandy

    My lover of seven years left me in the middle of the night, he gave no warning or indication that he was leaving. I work at night and when I arrived home the morning after he left everything he owned was gone. I am month later I found out that he was seeing a younger guy that he worked with, the guy practices a form of Santeria. This individual destroyed my life without as much as a forethought! prior to coming to Dr. Lee for help, I asked other spell casters for help and received none! Dr. Lee is the only one who helped me! I am glad to report that my lover and I are now back together. Thank you Dr. Lee for everything that you did for us. And for those who need help should contact this man for help on his email address via: Ancientfathersandmothers@gmail.com

  7. I wish to share my testimonies with the general public about what this man called dr azeeze of odudutemple has just done for me , this man has just brought back my lost family to me with his great spell, i was married to this man called James we were together for a long time and we loved our self’s but when i was unable to give he a child for 2 years he left me and told me he can’t continue anymore then i was now looking for ways to get he back until a friend of mine told me about this man and gave his contact email oduduspelltemple@yahoo.com then you wont believe this when i contacted this man on my problems he prepared this spell cast and bring my lost husband back and after a month i miss my month and go for a test and the result stated am pregnant am happy today am a mother a baby girl, thank you once again the great odudu for what you have done for me, if you are out there passing through this same kind of problems you can contact he today on his mail oduduspelltemple@yahoo.com and he will also help you as well my mail is rosemark_9@hotmail.com

  8. shirley sullivan says:

    i am here to share my success story on love spell and what i went through before i got the result.i worked with different casters on internet and i got no result, when i asked them for refund, they never replied to my mails again and it got worst when iyayiogudu live temple threaten to reveal all i asked for and let the one i wanted to cast the spell on knows about it too if i dont make available for him 1590 usd in three days.there was no way i could get that from and reported to the internet scam office and they are still on the case.While i was working with him, i was as well working with another and the other did not lie to me.all he said is all i got. i dont want you to go through such ugly blackmail ever, be careful who you work and talk to and share you details with, they might use your details against you in future.That is the latest that happened to me and want you to learn from that.only God has saved me from that.if you want to save yourself from all this, talk to me here: shirley_sullivan@rocketmail.com and i will give you the help you ever wished for.

  9. gina says:

    there is this great spell caster on the internet i just met through a friends description and he have just helped me to get back my lover i am so glad that i met with him he is just on the internet to help people and i am among those he have helped and i am telling you to also go and get hold of your own solution as he shall soon be living the internet he said he was sent on a mission to the internet to come and help people and to make those who are at a cross road be back to life just met him with your problems and consider it solved vadoospell@gmail.com

    1. charity says:

      Hi wiseindividualspell@gmail.com, my spell just worked last yesterday! I’m totally amazed by how fast it went since you have cast your spell. I should have contacted you before… I am sure you will be blessed to help people like you do. I will always remember your help and kindness. I know it may sound a bit too much, but you saved my life! Thank you so much.

  10. Lucy says:

    Amazing things have happened 7 weeks after my love spell and break-up spell were casted. Mark has done a 360 and he has ended his relationship with Vanessa and is now going out with me and wanting to spend the rest of his life with me again. I can’t believe after all that has happened he actually turned around and started talking to me and loving me again. It’s absolutely AMAZING! My dream is becoming reality as you told me it will. watchcraftpowerfulspellsolutions@w.cn you are like a god send, an angel in my life. I will be forever grateful to you. Words cannot express my gratitude towards you!! Thank you with all my heart.

  11. Keenan says:

    watchcraftpowerfulspellsolutions@w.cn You are the best! You were THE ONLY person who could help me and that actually wanted to help me take care of my issues. You have cast 3 spells for me and they were all successful and very powerful! There isn’t enough ways for me to Thank you!!

  12. Tina says:

    watchcraftpowerfulspellsolutions@w.cn, Thank you! It happened just like you told to me. To be honest after 60 days of having casted the break-up spell, love spell and marry me spell I was losing faith. All of the sudden Veronica and Michael separated. Michael was calling me on the phone nonstop telling me that he was sorry. Last week we went out and a during a romantic dinner he confessed his love for me and propose to me. For a moment I was in shock. I said YES!!!! We are getting marry at the end of this year. I am in debt with you for a lifetime.

  13. My Name is charlie..I never believed in Love Spells or Magics until I met this special spell caster when i contact this man called masterjames175@gmail.com Execute some business..He is really powerful..My wife divorce me with no reason for almost 4 years and i tried all i could to have her back cos i really love her so much but all my effort did not work out.. we met at our early age at the college and we both have feelings for each other and we got married happily for 5 years with no kid and she woke up one morning and she told me she’s going on a divorce..i thought it was a joke and when she came back from work she tender to me a divorce letter and she packed all her loads from my house..i ran mad and i tried all i could to have her back but all did not work out..i was lonely for almost 4 years…So when i told the spell caster what happened he said he will help me and he asked for her full name and her picture..i gave him that..At first i was skeptical but i gave it a try cos have tried so many spell casters and there is no solution…so when he finished with the readings,he got back to me that she’s with a man and that man is the reason why she left me…The spell caster said he will help me with a spell that will surely bring her back.but i never believe all this…he told me i will see a positive result within 3 days..3 days later,she called me herself and came to me apologizing and she told me she will come back to me..I cant believe this,it was like a dream cos i never believe this will work out after trying many spell casters and there is no solution..The spell caster is so powerful and after that he helped me with a pregnancy spell and my wife got pregnant a month later..we are now happy been together again and with lovely kid..This spell caster has really changed my life and i will forever thankful to him..he has helped many friends too with similar problem too and they are happy and thankful to him..This man is indeed the most powerful spell caster have ever experienced in life..Am Posting this to the Forum in case there is anyone who has similar problem and still looking for a way out..you can reach him here:masterjames175@gmail.com

  14. Mine is a difficult situation, at best. In serious, deep love with a man who is married and I am married as well. Both of us in unhappy marriages, found each other by accident, but the attraction was so intense, so deep, it developed into love. As he has so much more to loose than me, being a woman, the obstacles were too great for him to jump over, so we both decided it was best to stop our relationship before it became a mess. Heartbroken, I went to samuel for help. I cannot live without the touch, voice or heart of this man with me. I’ve been miserable without him. I asked samuel to help me and the day he cast the spell, I ran into him in the street. After months of being apart, we never talked about our romance, we only talked business. (We have a business relationship we have to deal with) He acted like a schoolboy in love and even kissed me on the lips in public!! I nearly died. I called him on the cell phone a few minutes later and he all of a sudden he starts telling me that he misses me, he cant resist me and he wants to see me. The spell. It’s not that he didn’t love me before, but we decided not to take our relationship further and stuck to it. He stuck to it harder than I did!! For 4 months I couldn’t get him to come back to me without worry and now I didn’t even get my talisman yet and he’s talking like this, a way in which he didn’t for a long time after we broke up. I gave him bait but he never took it until now. I know it’s the spell. samueldavid155@gmail.com is amazing. We spoke again a day later and he was again, very romantic and talking to me as if we never broke up again. I love this person so much, it’s painful. I want us to be in love and worry free and samuel will make it happen. I will re-post when I get my final results. You are safe with samuel magic power . I feel so comported by this spell work and just by my on experiences. Thank You samuel http://www.samueldavid155@gmail.com

  15. My Name is Mrs maggie, I was married to my husband for 10 years and we were both bless with two children, living together as one love, until 2012 when things was no longer the way it was [ when he lost his job ]. But when he later gets a new job 6 months after, he stated sleeping outside our matrimonial home which really makes me crazy. Only for me to find out that he was having an affair with the lady that gave him the job. since that day, when i called him, He don’t longer pick up my calls, He do not behave how he use to be before he got the job from the lady that he was having an affair with,I have also questioned him on this particular issues several times to please stop all this that what he is doing to me that is causing me to loose my temper and patient, Yet my husbands just still keep on seeing the lady. Until I met a very good friend of mine who was also having a similar problem years back, Who introduced me to a very good love spell caster,When my friend told me about this spell caster i ask her which one is he talking about,That i have used like two spell casters online that are fake.She explained to me that yes that there are really fake spell casters online that are just there to rip off someones money without giving out good result that THIS VERY PARTICULAR SPELL CASTER THAT I AM TELLING YOU ABOUT WAS INTRODUCED TO ME BY THE PRESIDENT OF AMERICA,COS HE IS MY COUSIN.The president directed me to him and gave me his contact that he is a very great spell caster that has helped him solve internal and external problems of his home and also of this country. But i told her that if it has to do with things that i am not interested, but she said that it has nothing to do with pay first. but the only thing she was ask to do when the president gave her the contact was just to go and buy the items to cast the spell,And if you can not get this items,It will only cost you just $150 dollars to like $300 dollars which you will have to send to him via western union or any means he require you to get this charges to him to get material needed to cast the spell this was what i did to get my man on track when he was doing something like this me in the year 2011.I quickly ask her on how i am going to get to this very great and reliable spell caster and also i did not forget the country he was from,She to me that this great spell caster that is so reliable and unique is from SOUTH AFRICA.she gave me the spell caster e-mail address and phone number. When i contacted him, i was so surprise when he said that if i have the believe in him and also i have faith that directed me to him that i will get my husband back in the nest three [3] day that i should just relax my mind as everything will go well,He told me to just put my mind at rest that nobody has ever come to him for help and go the same way he or she came.That he will want to first of all assure me that in the next 1,2,3,to 4 days that my husband must and will call me on phone begging and come home to me and go down on his knees and will be begging for forgiveness and even will get a gift to make the reunion sweet.He also told me that his spell casting is forever that there will be no break up again and also that the spell do not have any side effect but just to make you get what you want.Really my people in the world that will stop by to read my story,Or to those that need a very good spell caster,All the process went well and as he assured me and my husband was fully back on track and love me like never before.So i am out here to extend my thanks firstly to my friend that introduce me to him and also a very big thanks and more thanks to Dr Kuq Ya. This testimony is what i can only do for him by sharing it to other people to contact the right spell caster online and not to fall into the hands of those scammers that has used spell to start collecting money from individuals that need help without any sort of result.This man Called Dr Kuq Ya is good,great,durable,reliable and he helps those that will not also complete charges to get materials needed to cast spell and he is the author of my happiness and Joy. His e-mail address is as follow: great.masterkey46@live.com .

  16. mercy says:

    Message: I can’t thank you enough for all that you have done for me. About a year ago I my partner split up, we had both made BIG mistakes in our relationship. He ended up moving away from me to pursue a new life. I knew in my heart that he would be the only one to make me happy. I was relieved when I found your email on a site about what you have done. I requested 3 to 4 day casting of the reunite us love spell and within 4days mark company had relocated him back to our hometown where I still lived. We immediately reconnected and move in with each other. Our wedding date is set for Summer 2012. Expect to see your invite in the mail!.thanks to upesaspelltemple@yahoo.com

  17. lanene says:

    I have discovered that I simply have had to make both physical and digital space and am moving forward. I’ve not found love yet, but I am starting to feel more positive emotions with the women I date. That is much better then the the past where my heart was dead and simply wouldn’t respond at all but finally come across masterjames175@gmail.com he help me to get my ex love back and am so happy as ever before just want to say thank you.

    yours faithfully

  18. mary says:

    he bring my boyfriend back

    i am Mary and i want to thank Dr.rivers for bringing back my ex boyfriend, we broke up for more than 5 month and he told me that he will never want to see me in his life again. i love him so much to the extend that i could not think of deating any man again, i was confused and depress due to the love i had for him.i did everything i could do to have him come back to me but all went in vain. so i decided to contact a spell caster, i did not believe in spell casting i just want to try it may be it would work out for me. i contacted dr rivers for help,and he told me that he have to cast a love spell on him, i told him to do it. after 5 days my boyfriend called me and started to apologize for leaving me and also he told me that he still love me. i was very happy and i thank dr rivers for helping get back my ex back to my hands. his spell is the greatest of all over the world, it was the love spell he cast on my ex that make him come back to me. all you ladies who want back their ex back i want you to contact Dr.rivers for the return of your ex boyfriend and also your ex girlfriend he can also cast any kind of spell you want him to cast for you. his contact email is dr.rivershebalisthome@gmail.com just try him and their will be a solution to your case.

Leave a Reply

